Breadcrumb

Worldfest

worldfest fall 2019 logo in page content

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Expand your Mind and Your Horizons!

Did you know that you can study, intern, or conduct research in another country as part of your UCR degree? Join us for Worldfest, the Education Abroad Fair, where you can learn about programs that meet your academic, personal, or professional goals!

Join us at the fair:

Date: October 14, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Rivera Library Walkway

Education Abroad in conjunction UCR Libraries, ASPB, Barcelona SAE, Performing Arts Abroad, and SEA Mester proudly presents the Annual Worldfest Fall Education Abroad Fair.  

 

Below is the list of the 2018 fall and 2019 winter participants. Keep checking back for updated information for participants.

Please note that this list is subject to changes.

Scholarships - Here is a list of scholarships that are specific to UCR students and will be featured at the Worldfest Education Abroad Fair.

 

2018 - 2019 WORLDFEST EDUCATION ABROAD FAIR PARTICIPANTS
ORGANIZATION NAME WEB ADDRESS ATTENDING FALL 2018 FAIR ATTENDING WINTER 2019 FAIR
Academic Programs International (API) www.academicintl.com YES YES
American College Dublin http://www.iamu.edu/ YES  
American Institute for Foreign Study (AIFS) www.aifsabroad.com YES YES
Arcadia University, The College of Global Studies http://studyabroad.arcadia.edu/ YES  
Barcelona Study Abroad Experience www.BarcelonaSAE.com YES YES
CAPA The Global Education Network http://www.capa.org/ YES YES
CEA Study Abroad www.ceastudyabroad.com YES  
CISabroad www.cisabroad.com YES YES
College Year in Athens http://www.cyathens.org/ YES  
Concordia University Irvine www.cui.edu/mais YES YES
Council on International Educational Exchange (CIEE) www.ciee.org   YES
FIE: Foundation for International Education http://fie.org.uk/ YES  
HapaLis Prods aliencitizensoloshow.com   YES
IES Abroad www.iesabroad.org YES YES
Institute For Study Abroad, Butler University http://www.ifsa-butler.org YES YES
International Studies Abroad (ISA) www.studiesabroad.com YES YES
Japan Exchange and Teaching (JET) Program https://jetprogramusa.org/ YES  
KCP International Japanese Language School https://www.kcpinternational.com/    
Linguistic Horizons www.linguistichorizons.com YES YES
New York Film Academy College of Visual & Performing Arts www.nyfa.edu YES YES
Peace Corps www.peacecorps.gov YES  
Performing Arts Abroad www.performingartsabroad.com YES YES
Queen Mary University of London www.qmul.ac.uk/summer-school/ YES YES
Rothberg International School at The Hebrew University of Jerusalem https://overseas.huji.ac.il/ YES  
Sant' Anna Institute http://www.santannainstitute.com/ YES YES
Seamester www.seamester.com YES YES
Semester at Sea http://semesteratsea.com YES  
Sogang University http://wwwe.sogang.ac.kr/   YES
Sol Education Abroad www.soleducation.com YES  
Spanish Studies Abroad www.spanishstudies.org YES YES
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology int.technion.ac.il YES YES
The Education Abroad Network www.teanabroad.org YES YES
The Intern Group www.theinterngroup.com YES YES
UC Davis Study Abroad http://studyabroad.ucdavis.edu/programs/summerabroad/index.html YES  
UC Education Abroad Program (UCEAP) http://uc.eap.ucop.edu/ YES YES
UC Los Angeles International Education Office https://ieo.ucla.edu/ YES  
UC Riverside Faculty Led Education Abroad Program (FLEAP) http://international.ucr.edu/abroad/fleap YES YES
UC San Diego Global Seminars http://globalseminar.ucsd.edu YES  
University of East Anglia https://www.uea.ac.uk/ YES  
University of Nicosia Global Semesters https://www.globalsemesters.com YES  
University of Sydney www.sydney.edu.au YES  
University Studies Abroad Consortium https://usac.edu/ YES